North Austin Homestay

Pflugerville

Homestay in 美国 - Pflugerville

Our family has hosted students from Japan, Korea, Saudi Arabia and Mexico for about 10 years. We love interacting with people from other cultures. It's like bringing geography and history alive! As a homeschooling family, we love learning!
My husband has traveled all over the world, so he has passed onto the whole family the love to know many cultures.
We live in Pflugerville, TX, which is about 20 min driving to UT or 40 min by bus. We enjoy Pflugerville so much because it has the feeling of a small town with all the amenities of a big city, and it's very close to Austin. We have trails all around town to go jogging or biking.
We love tasty and healthy food. We love experimenting with new dishes. We really enjoy Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Texan, Mediterranean and Indian cuisine.
As a homeschooling family, we spend many hours at home during the week, but we also enjoy extracurricular activities like music, soccer, church fellowship, camping, etc. Lots of opportunities to be immersed in the culture!

Your Host: Veronica
  • 有2位6-12岁小孩
  • 有2位青少年(13-19岁)
  • 有1位成年子女(大于19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
  • This host welcomes the following guests:
    • ESL/foreign exchange students
    • college or university students
    • adults (mid-twenties and older)
    • couples
    • families with children
    • new immigrants
    • business travellers
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐, 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 4周 minimum stay
  • 4周 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 马上

$1000

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出奧斯汀其他更多寄宿家庭。